Return to Sermon Archive

2021 Sermons

6-30-21 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 8:35,36
6-27-21 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 8:31-34
6-27-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 8:29,30
6-23-21 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 8:28
6-20-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 8:26,27
6-16-21 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 8:24,25
6-13-21 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 8:19-23
6-13-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 8:18
6-9-21 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 8:14-17
6-6-21 Sunday PM – Brother Billy Ford
Mark 1
6-6-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 8:10-13
5-30-21 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 8:5-9
5-30-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 8:3-4
5-26-21 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 8:1-2
5-23-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 7:21-25
5-19-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 7:18-20
5-16-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 7:13-17
5-12-21 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 7:7-12
5-9-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 7:1-6
5-5-21 Wed. PM – Bro. Reid Cooper
Mark 5:1-21
5-2-21 Sunday PM – Bro. Kevin Noles
Mark 4:35-41
5-2-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Psalms 119:153,154
4-28-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 6:18-23
4-25-21 Sunday PM – Bro. Reid Cooper
Luke 20:27-40
4-25-21 Sunday AM – Bro. Reid Cooper
Luke 20:19-26
4-21-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 6:14-17
4-18-21 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Psalms 73:22-28
4-18-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Matthew 13:10-11
4-14-21 Wed. PM – Bro. Mike Bagwell
Song Of Solomon 8:6,7
4-13-21 Tuesday PM – Bro. Mike Bagwell
Song Of Solomon 7:10-13
4-12-21 Monday PM – Bro. Mike Bagwell
Song Of Solomon 4:12-16
4-11-21 Sunday PM – Bro. Mike Bagwell
Song Of Solomon 2:14-15
4-11-21 Sunday AM – Bro. Mike Bagwell
Song Of Solomon 1:1-5
4-7-21 Wed. PM – Bro. Reid Cooper
Revelation 2:1-7
4-4-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Mark 10-Mark 14
3-31-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 6:8-13
3-28-21 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Luke 23:33 Part Two
3-28-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Luke 23:33 Part One
3-24-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 6:5-7
3-21-21 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Psalms 73:14-21
3-21-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Psalms 73:5-13
3-17-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Psalms 73:1-4
3-14-21 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Psalms 39:4-13
3-14-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Psalms 39:1-3
3-10-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Psalms 45:9-17
3-7-21 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Psalms 45:2-8
3-7-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Psalms 45:1
3-3-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 6:1-4
2-28-21 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 5:18-21
2-28-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Matthew 6:25-30
2-24-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 5:15-17
2-21-21 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Matthew 12:38-42
2-21-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 5:11-14
2-17-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Luke 9:57-62
2-14-21 Sunday PM – Bro. Reid Cooper
Revelation 1:3
2-14-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 5:6-10
2-10-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 5:3-5
2-7-21 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Luke 22:31,32
2-3-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 5:1,2
1-13-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 4:22-25
1-10-21 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 4:13-21
1-10-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 4:9-12
1-6-21 Wed. PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Matthew 17:14-21
1-3-21 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 4:1-8
1-3-21 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Mark 4:26-29