Return to Sermon Archive

2022 Sermons

4-3-22 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
1 Timothy 2:9-15
3-30-22 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Jeremiah 10:1-25
3-27-22 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
1 Timothy 2:3-8
3-27-22 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
1 Timothy 2:1-2
3-23-22 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Jeremiah 8:4-22
3-20-22 Sunday PM – Brother Kelly Austin
Genesis 3:8-10
3-20-22 Sunday AM – Brother Kelly Austin
Genesis 1:26,27
3-13-22 Sunday PM – Brother Reid Cooper
2 Corinthians 4:17-18
3-13-22 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Jeremiah 7:16-34
3-9-22 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
1 Timothy 1:18-20
3-6-22 Sunday PM – Brother Doug Phillips
2 Peter 1:1-15
3-6-22 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
1 Timothy 1:12-17 Part 2
3-2-22 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
1 Timothy 1:12-17 Part 1
2-27-22 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Jeremiah 7:1-14 Part 2
2-27-22 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Jeremiah 7:1-14 Part 1
2-23-22 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
1 Timothy 1:8-11
2-20-22 Sunday PM – Brother Blake Glenn
Matthew 17:14-21
2-20-22 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Jeremiah 5:1-14
2-16-22 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
1 Timothy 1:5-7
2-13-22 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
1 Timothy 1:1-4
2-9-22 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Jeremiah 2:1-13
2-6-22 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Jeremiah 1:11-19
2-2-22 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Jeremiah 1:4-10
1-30-22 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Jeremiah 1:1-3 Part 2
1-30-22 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Jeremiah 1:1-3
1-26-22 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 16:21-27
1-23-22 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 16:18-20
1-23-22 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 16:17
1-12-22 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 16:1-16
1-9-22 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
2 Corinthians 5:1-10
1-9-22 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 15:30-33
1-5-22 Wednesday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 15:20-29
1-2-22 Sunday PM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 15:15-21
1-2-22 Sunday AM – Pastor Allen Laws
Romans 15:13,14